Answered I forgot that the bank points and random perk existed

jcal147

Insane-Known Member
Messages
63
Points
368
I am sorry, but when I was adding the power up script I forgot about bank points and random perk. It was not until I was playing a game and I saw them that I remembered that they existed. Any help would be appreciated. thanks, and sorry for the inconvenience.
 

CabCon

Head Administrator
Staff member
Head Staff Team
Messages
4,462
Points
828
I am sorry, but when I was adding the power up script I forgot about bank points and random perk. It was not until I was playing a game and I saw them that I remembered that they existed. Any help would be appreciated. thanks, and sorry for the inconvenience.
I will help you tomorrow with it. :smile: Also if you want I can show you the if things that It only displays the powerups for each map :smile:
 

jcal147

Insane-Known Member
Messages
63
Points
368
if(level.script == "zm_transit")
{
these if things?
}
else if(level.script == "zm_buried")
{
these if things?
}
else if(level.script == "zm_tomb")
{
these if things?
}
else if(level.script == "zm_prison")
{
these if things?
}
else if(level.script == "zm_highrise")
{
these if things?
}
else if(level.script == "zm_nuked")
{
these if things?
}
 

CabCon

Head Administrator
Staff member
Head Staff Team
Messages
4,462
Points
828
if(level.script == "zm_transit")
{
these if things?
}
else if(level.script == "zm_buried")
{
these if things?
}
else if(level.script == "zm_tomb")
{
these if things?
}
else if(level.script == "zm_prison")
{
these if things?
}
else if(level.script == "zm_highrise")
{
these if things?
}
else if(level.script == "zm_nuked")
{
these if things?
}
You can check each powerup via the level.zombie_include_powerups array. Here is a list with all powerups and the checks. Just put under the if your add_option with this powerup :smile:
Code:
if (isDefined(level.zombie_include_powerups) && (level.zombie_include_powerups.size > 0))     
    {
        ->Create Powerups menu
        if (isDefined( level.zombie_include_powerups["nuke"]))
               Nuke Bomb -> nuke
        if (isDefined( level.zombie_include_powerups["green_nuke"]))
               Green Nuke Bomb -> green_nuke
        if (isDefined( level.zombie_include_powerups["red_nuke"]))
               Red Nuke Bomb -> red_nuke
        if (isDefined( level.zombie_include_powerups["yellow_nuke"]))
               Yellow Nuke Bomb -> yellow_nuke
        if (isDefined( level.zombie_include_powerups["insta_kill"]))
               Insta Kill -> insta_kill
        if (isDefined( level.zombie_include_powerups["green_insta"]))
               Green Insta Kill -> green_insta
        if (isDefined(level.zombie_include_powerups["insta_kill_ug"]))
               Insta Kill Ug -> insta_kill_ug   
        if (isDefined(level.zombie_include_powerups["full_ammo"]))
               Full Ammo -> full_ammo
        if (isDefined(level.zombie_include_powerups["green_ammo"]))
               Green Full Ammo -> green_ammo
        if (isDefined(level.zombie_include_powerups["red_ammo"]))
               Red Full Ammo -> red_ammo
        if (isDefined(level.zombie_include_powerups["double_points"]))
               Double Points -> double_points
        if (isDefined(level.zombie_include_powerups["green_double"]))
               Green Double Points -> green_double
        if (isDefined(level.zombie_include_powerups["yellow_double"]))
               Red Double Points -> red_double
        if (isDefined(level.zombie_include_powerups["yellow_double"]))
               Yellow Double Points -> yellow_double
        if (isDefined(level.zombie_include_powerups["carpenter"]))
               Carpenter -> carpenter
        if (isDefined(level.zombie_include_powerups["fire_sale"]))
               Fire Sale -> fire_sale
        if (isDefined(level.zombie_include_powerups["bonfire_sale"]))
               Bonfire Sale -> bonfire_sale
        if (isDefined(level.zombie_include_powerups["minigun"]))
               Minigun -> minigun
        if (isDefined(level.zombie_include_powerups["free_perk"]))
               Free Perk -> free_perk
        if (isDefined(level.zombie_include_powerups["tesla"]))
               Tesla -> tesla
        if (isDefined(level.zombie_include_powerups["random_weapon"]))
               Random Weapon -> random_weapon
        if (isDefined(level.zombie_include_powerups["teller_withdrawl"]))
               Bank Points -> teller_withdrawl
        if (isDefined(level.zombie_include_powerups["bonus_points_player"]))
               Bonus Points Player -> bonus_points_player
        if (isDefined(level.zombie_include_powerups["lose_points_player"]))
               Lose Points Player -> lose_points_player
        if (isDefined(level.zombie_include_powerups["bonus_points_team"]))
               Bonus Points Team -> bonus_points_team
        if (isDefined(level.zombie_include_powerups["lose_points_team"]))
               Lose Points Team -> lose_points_team
        if (isDefined(level.zombie_include_powerups["lose_perk"]))
               Lose Perk -> lose_perk
        if (isDefined(level.zombie_include_powerups["empty_clip"]))
               Empty Clip -> empty_clip
        if (isDefined(level.zombie_include_powerups["meat_stink"]))
               Meat Stink -> meat_stink
        if (isDefined(level.zombie_include_powerups["the_cure"]))
               The Cure -> the_cure
        if (isDefined(level.zombie_include_powerups["blue_monkey"]))
               Blue Monkey -> blue_monkey
        if (isDefined(level.zombie_include_powerups["green_monkey"]))
               Green Monkey -> green_monkey
        if (isDefined(level.zombie_include_powerups["zombie_blood"]))
               Zombie Blood -> zombie_blood
       }
 

Top